Events

Anesthesia-Free Teeth Cleaning and Low Cost Vaccines

image1

We offer a dental clinic each month. Please call us at

 (714)377-7630 and schedule an appointment. Other services offered on clinic days are low cost vaccinations, hard-to-find rx medications and wellness services. 

Clinics are on: 

Tuesday January 22

Tuesday February 19

Tuesday March 19

Tuesday April 16

Tuesday May 21

Tuesday June 18

Tuesday July 23

Tuesday August 20

Tuesday September 17

Tuesday October 15

Tuesday November 19

Tuesday December 17

Animalia's 11th Annual Easter Egg Hunt and OCSPCA Food Drive

image2

Please Join Us on

Saturday April 13th, 2019

For our 11th Annual 

Easter Egg Hunt 

and OCSPCA Food Drive


Everybody is a winner!!

Lots of eggs loaded with treats and prizes!!


Minimum donation of two 12 oz. cans or 5lb. bag of dog or cat food to participate in Easter Egg Hunt. No store purchase necessary. 


Need Flea and Tick protection?

Offering Flea and Tick Products

image3

On days of the teeth-cleaning clinics, you can swing by and pick up your favorite flea and tick prevention products that are only offered by vets. Our clinics have a vet on hand to prescribe both topical and oral flea protection.