Events

Anesthesia Free Teeth Cleaning and Low Cost Vaccines

image18

We offer a dental clinic each month. Please call us at (714)377-7630 and schedule an appointment. Other services offered that day are low cost vaccinations, hard-to-find rx medications and wellness services. 

Clinics are on: 

Tuesday January 22

Tuesday February 19

Tuesday March 19

Tuesday April 16

Tuesday May 21

Tuesday June 18

Tuesday July 23

Tuesday August 20

Tuesday September 17

Tuesday October 15

Tuesday November 19

Tuesday December 17

Valentine's Day Instagram Gift Basket Giveaway

image19

One lucky winner will be drawn at random and contacted on Instagram on February 14th!


To Enter:

1. Follow @animalia_pet_store

2. Send us a DM (direct message) on Instagram that says you are entering the Valentine's Day Giveaway

3. The lucky winner can pick up their winnings at the store

Need Flea and Tick protection?

Offering Flea and Tick Products

image20

On days of the teeth-cleaning clinics, you can swing by and pick up your favorite flea and tick production products that are only offered by vets. Our clinics have a vet on hand to prescribe both topical and oral flea protection